Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Jezebel Needs a Home

Posted By on Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 8:47 AM

click to enlarge jezebel_850718_.jpg
Hi, my name is Jezebel!

I am a 3 year old girl looking for the purr-fect family! I am a loveable girl who loves ear scratches! I tested positive for Feline Leukemia (FeLV) which means I will need to live in a low-stress home and live exclusively indoors. I can go to a home with other FeLV positive cats, as well as, FeLV negative cats that have been properly vaccinated against the disease.

Our adoption policy includes free FeLV testing and vaccinations for potential adopters’ current cats in the home if considering adopting an FeLV positive cat like me from HSSA. Cats with FeLV can live long and healthy lives. Come fall in love with me at HSSA Main Campus at 3450 N. Kelvin Blvd., or give an adoptions counselor a call at 520-327-6088, ext. 173.

Purrs and Kisses,
Jezebel (850718)

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Humane Society of Southern Arizona

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation