Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Streets of This Town: The Nightwatchman

Posted By on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

click to enlarge The Nightwatchman. - BRIAN SMITH
  • Brian Smith
  • The Nightwatchman.

"Streets of This Town" is a little daily photo series featuring random pics I take on long walks through Tucson—to sort of coincide with Tucson Salvage.

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Brian Smith

  • Tucson Salvage

    Veterans On Patrol wages war on homelessness—and combats truth
    • Jun 14, 2018
  • Tucson Salvage

    Waiting for the man at Santa Rita Park
    • May 31, 2018
  • Tucson Salvage

    Meet the Johnny Appleseed of Magic
    • May 3, 2018
  • More »
Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. One Great Thing to Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, June 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Sally Hemings, 1773-2018: Hemingses' Lives Matter (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. District 3 Democratic Candidates Focus on Housing, Education and Equal Representation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation