Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Malory Needs a Home

Posted By on Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 2:26 PM

click to enlarge malory_838604.jpg

Hi, I'm Malory!

I'm a 1-year-old little girl and I'm looking for a home! I've been at HSSA since February, because they noticed that my heart seemed bigger than usual. I passed all the staff veterinarian's tests and have even had an special ultrasound to make sure that I am as healthy as I am happy!

I know how to sit for treats, love car rides and enjoy snuggles! If you're looking for a dog with a big heart (literally), I might be the perfect fit your home!

If you have a current dog don't forget that you can bring them over to HSSA Main Campus at 3450 N. Kelvin Blvd. to do a doggy meet and greet! If you want more information, or to check on my status give HSSA a call at 520-327-6088 ext. 173.

Lots of love,
Malory (838604)

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Humane Society of Southern Arizona

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Weekly List: 19 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Evolution and Devolution of Diane Douglas (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Saving the Sanctuary: Tucson City Council Pushes for Historic Status for Midtown Benedictine Monastery as Development Battle Intensifies (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: Quiñones' Creeper Rides High (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation