Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Rusty Needs a Home

Posted By on Wed, Jan 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM

click to enlarge rusty_835587_2_.jpg

Hi, I'm Rusty!

I'm a 1.5 year old year old boy and I need a new home. I was found as a "stray" when a Hume Society of Southern Arizona employee found me tied to the fence at the shelter.

I'm looking for a home where I can get ample exercise, play time and lots of snuggles. So far at HSSA I have gotten along well with other dogs and I know how to sit for treats!

I need a home, but if you aren't looking to adopt you can still help homeless pets like me by donating to HSSA's fund to build a new home! We are asking people like you to help us raise 3 million dollars! Click here for more information about the new shelter and how you can help today! www.hssaz.org/building

Don't forget that if you have a current dog you should bring them over to HSSA Main Campus at 3450 N. Kelvin Blvd. to do a doggy meet and greet or give us a call at 520-327-6088 ext. 173 for more information!

I hope to see you soon!

Lots of love,
Rusty (835587)

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Humane Society of Southern Arizona

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. One Great Thing to Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, June 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Sally Hemings, 1773-2018: Hemingses' Lives Matter (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. District 3 Democratic Candidates Focus on Housing, Education and Equal Representation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation