Friday, November 11, 2016

Casa Video Top 10

Posted By on Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM

What a week it's been. While it's true that I advocate for downtime every weekend, I think a lot of people could benefit from a little R&R this weekend. Go on a hike (it's finally cool enough!), grab some tacos and hit up Casa Video for some popcorn and a little escapist entertainment.

Here's your weekly list of last week's most popular rentals at Tucson favorite video store:

1. Star Trek Beyond

2. Bad Moms

3. Ghostbusters

4. Independence Day: Resurgence

5. Lights Out

6. X-Men Apocalypse

7. Alice: Through The Looking Glass

8. Captain Fantastic

9. Ice Age Collision Course

10. Swiss Army Man

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Chelo Grubb

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 22 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: Sept. 21-Sept. 23 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: Bert, Ernie, and Squirmy (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: The More Things Change (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. NextGen AZ at College Campuses on National Voter Registration Day (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Help Cats by Eating BBQ! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation