Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Win Tickets to See the Diamondbacks on Friday

Posted By on Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 12:39 PM

click to enlarge bigstock-baseball-bat-and-ball-against--4735750.jpg

You know the drill: Enter below to win tickets to see the Diamondbacks vs. Reds game on Friday, Aug. 26 at 6:40 p.m. We'll contact the winner midday Thursday and they'll have to pick the tickets up from our office either Thursday or Friday before 5 p.m.

Good luck!

Fill out my online form.


Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Chelo Grubb

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Hip Hop Yoga

Hip Hop Yoga @ Floor Polish

Saturdays, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 31 Great Things to do in Tucson this Weekend: Friday June 22-Sunday June 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Tucson, You Have Some Ugly Pets! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. After Her Immigration Bill Fails, McSally Crows That It "Nearly" Passed (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Gov Race: Ken Bennett Talks Education, Gun Safety and Balancing the Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Space Balls II (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation