Friday, August 5, 2016

Casa Video Top 10

Posted By on Fri, Aug 5, 2016 at 10:09 AM

click to enlarge Yeah, that's not going to be enough popcorn. - BIGSTOCK
  • BigStock
  • Yeah, that's not going to be enough popcorn.

Tucson, we don't have too many slow weekends left this summer. School is starting up, the weather will soon take it down a notch (or 30) and our weekly list of events is going to explode. Until then, let's take it easy. Maybe catch a movie.

Here is your weekly look at the Top 10 most rented movies at Casa Video.
  1. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

  2. The Boss

  3. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

  4. Hardcore Henry

  5. Hail, Caesar!

  6. Criminal

  7. I Am Wrath

  8. 600 Miles

  9. 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi 

  10. Miracles from Heaven

Tags: , , , ,

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Chelo Grubb

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Mueller Time (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things To Do in Tucson Today: Monday, March 25 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Women’s Basketball Heading to WNIT Sweet 16 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Gov. Ducey Issues Statement on Passing of Don Diamond (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation