Thursday, July 21, 2016

Wig Out Downtown

Posted By on Thu, Jul 21, 2016 at 4:07 PM

Find yourself a fun wig (or maybe bring out the one from last Halloween?) and participate in Tucson's first ever Wig Out
click to enlarge dog-1422857_960_720.jpg

What it is: You and your friends get the wigs that you’ve been hiding in your closets, like, forever. Get them out. Get your wig self out! Go to a venue in downtown Tucson. Post images of yourselves with the hashtag‪ #‎tucsonwigout‬. Simple. Fun. Find your flamboyant self! It’s Friday, wear your wig to work! Take pics!
Express yourself all day long this Friday, July 22, yes (even at work) and enjoy the eccentric hair you wish you had everyday. 
click to enlarge HTTPS://EN.WIKIPEDIA.ORG/WIKI/WIG#/MEDIA/FILE:COLOURFUL_WIGS.JPG
  • https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wig#/media/File:Colourful_wigs.jpg

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Chastity Eva Laskey

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Three Great Things To Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, March 26 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Gov. Ducey Issues Statement on Passing of Don Diamond (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Women’s Basketball Heading to WNIT Sweet 16 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: Mueller Time (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Lock Who Up? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation