Monday, June 13, 2016

Lowered Adoption Fees, You've Got To Be Kitten Me

Posted By on Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 3:30 PM

Looking for a fun fluffy feline friend to start a life with? Check out Hermitage's 4th Annual Kitten Shower this Saturday, June 18. 
click to enlarge PIXABAY
  • Pixabay
Hermitage No-Kill Cat Shelter and Sanctuary is filled with kittens and wants to give you the opportunity to complete your family with an adorable kitten, or two or three. 

Head over to the shelter, 5278 E. 21st St., between 12 to 6 p.m. to pet and play with kittens and cats for free. 

In line with their theme this year, New and Certified Pre-Owned, the shelter's offering lowered adoption fees at the shower for all cats.
click to enlarge ELI DUKE/WIKIMEDIA COMMONS
  • Eli Duke/Wikimedia Commons


The prices are as follows:  
Kittens $35
Adults under 7 years of age, $15
Adults over 7 years of age, $5
Positively Purr-fect Cats, FeLV+ and FIV + are $5

Not currently looking for a new feline friend? That's okay the shelter encourages everyone to still come out and enjoy food, tours, cats, a raffle and a chance to see them before they renovate.

For more information email Hermitage No-Kill Cat Shelter and Sanctuary, visit their webpage or call them at 571-7839.

Tags: , , , , ,

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Chastity Eva Laskey

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Why I Didn't Report (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Monday, Sept. 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Maroon 5 to Perform at the 2019 Super Bowl (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Bert, Ernie, and Squirmy (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation