Friday, June 10, 2016

Casa Video Top 10

Posted By on Fri, Jun 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM

click to enlarge bigstock-a-background-is-a-television-s-25669835.jpg
It's too hot to go outside between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m., so you may as well prepare to lock yourself inside for the majority of the weekend. Get some snacks, close the blinds and get ready for a movie marathon. 

Here's your weekly list of the 10 most rented DVDs from Casa Video last week:
  1. Deadpool

  2. The Revenant

  3. Joy

  4. Zoolander 2

  5. Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

  6. Star Wars: The Force Awakens

  7. How to be Single

  8. The Big Short

  9. Gods of Egypt

  10. The Witch


Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Chelo Grubb

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
PiYo Strength Class

PiYo Strength Class @ Floor Polish

Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Evolution and Devolution of Diane Douglas (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Saving the Sanctuary: Tucson City Council Pushes for Historic Status for Midtown Benedictine Monastery as Development Battle Intensifies (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation