Monday, December 21, 2015

Shop Local: Bahti Indian Arts

Posted By on Mon, Dec 21, 2015 at 12:30 PM

click to enlarge bahtixmas.jpg

Whether you're looking for hand-crafted jewelry, Hopi katsinas or Zuni fetishes, Bahti Indian Arts is the place to shop. In business for more than six decades, Bahti is located at 4330 N. Campbell Ave in St. Philip's Plaza. Or check them out online.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Hip Hop Yoga

Hip Hop Yoga @ Floor Polish

Saturdays, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Tucson, You Have Some Ugly Pets! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. UA Has Plenty of Cool Attractions for Summer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: Space Balls II (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. After Her Immigration Bill Fails, McSally Crows That It "Nearly" Passed (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation