Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Crush pARTy Announces Over 35 Participating Restaurants and Bars for Nov. 15 Festival

Posted By on Wed, Nov 4, 2015 at 5:30 PM

click to enlarge Get ready for a bunch of food, drink and art at Crush. - COURTESY OF SAACA
  • Courtesy of SAACA
  • Get ready for a bunch of food, drink and art at Crush.

The Crush pARTy is taking over the Tucson Museum of Art yet again to offer a full day of food, drinks and, of course, art. The event, which is presented by the Southern Arizona Arts and Cultural Alliance as a fundraiser for both the organization and the museum, will showcase a wide variety of wine, beer and coffee as well as nearly 40 restaurants.

Here's who will be attending this time:

47 Scott, Agustin Kitchen, Athens on 4th Avenue, Commoner & Co., El Charro Café, El Cisne Restaurant, Gourmet Girls Gluten Free Bakery, Guiseppe's Ristorante Italiano, HighWire Lounge, HUB Ice Cream Factory, Humble Pie, Kalina Russian Cuisine & Tea House, Le Rendez-vous, Noble Hops, Obon Sushi Bar Ramen, Pastiche, Prep & Pastry, Primo, PY Steakhouse, RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, Reforma Cocina y Cantina, Saffron Indian Bistro, Sonoran Sno-Cones, Sonya's Brown Sugar Bakery, Street Taco & Beer Co., Table of Elementz, Tavolino Ristorante, Tequila Factory, The Coronet, The Living Room, The Melting Pot, The Still, Tohono Chul Garden Bistro, Tucson Tamale Company, UME: Asian Cuisine & Sushi, Union Public House, and Vero Amore.

The Crush pARTy will also offer live music, manicures, a photo booth and a silent auction for both art and wine. The festival kicks off at 12 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 15 at the Tucson Museum of Art (140 N. Main Ave.) and runs until 3 p.m. General admission tickets are $80 and VIP passes are available for $150. For more information on this event, or to purchase tickets, visit the event's website.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Heather Hoch

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. XOXO: Where to Rock This Weekend, March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation