Monday, October 19, 2015

Scenes from Southwest Terror Fest Including Sleep and Acid King (SLIDESHOW)

Posted By on Mon, Oct 19, 2015 at 2:00 PM

click to enlarge Whatcha gonna do with all that junk? - ROBERT DEMING
  • Robert Deming
  • Whatcha gonna do with all that junk?

TW
contributor Robert Deming hit the brutal streets of Tucson last weekend to bring you some glimpses of the Southwest Terror Fest. Saturday night's Sleep show at the Rialto Theatre and Sunday's Acid King concert were two of the most anticipated events featured at Terror Fest this year.

So, without further ado, here are the face melting bands and fans of the 2015 Southwest Terror Fest...



Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Weekly List: 19 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: It's Getting Real (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. You've Got a Month Left to Vote in the First Round of Best of Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 22 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation