Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Have Some Wildcat Baseball Tickets

Posted By on Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 12:00 PM

click to enlarge 518wqc9c2rl._sy300_.jpg
Hey there, sports fan! I bet you want to go see the Wildcats play some baseball. Well, good news—you've got a couple of chances to do that! We've got four tickets to tomorrow's game against USC at 6 p.m. and four tickets to Saturday's game against USC at noon. 

Just click on the link above for the game you want to go to and fill out the form. Fill 'em both out, I don't care! We'll be drawing for the April 2 game today at 4 p.m., and we'll draw the winner for the April 4 game at 10 a.m. tomorrow. Our office is located near the Foothills Mall. We're open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., so make sure you're able to pick up the tickets.

Good luck!

Tags: , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Chelo Grubb

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation