Friday, November 7, 2014

Sneak Peek: "Zona Politics" Picks Apart the Lessons of Tuesday's Election

Posted By on Fri, Nov 7, 2014 at 5:15 PM

Zona Politics Eps.4 from Brink on Vimeo.

On this week's Zona Politics with Jim Nintzel: National Republican Committeeman Bruce Ash and Arizona Education Network Ann-Eve Pedersen. They talk about the close race between Congressman Ron Barber and GOP challenger Martha McSally; Congresswoman Ann Kirkpatrick's win over Republican challenger Andy Tobin; the GOP sweep of the statewide seats; the influence of dark money; and a whole bunch more. Watch online here or tune in at 9:30 a.m. this Friday on KGUN-9.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. After Her Immigration Bill Fails, McSally Crows That It "Nearly" Passed (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Tucson, You Have Some Ugly Pets! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: Best of Baby Fish Mouth (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. UA Has Plenty of Cool Attractions for Summer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Four Great Things to do in Tucson Today: Thursday, June 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation