Thursday, August 28, 2014

Kid Goes Off on His Mom for Getting Pregnant, Again

Posted By on Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM


A wise man once hosted a show called Kids Say The Darndest Things, but the Internet killed it with parents and their smart phones. This mother uploaded this video of her son getting upset at her for getting pregnant with her third child. Obviously, he didn't want another child around to steal the attention, but his baby sister didn't seem to mind. 

He's going to grow up to be a good lawyer someday.


(via Reddit)

Tags: , , , ,

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

UA Dance: Spring Collection

Spring Collection is the season’s “wrap up party,” and as always we offer you something special. This… More

@ UA Stevie Eller Dance Theatre Fri., April 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., April 21, 1:30-3 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 27, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 1:30-3 p.m. 1737 E. University Blvd.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Voting From The Hoosegow (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. 29 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: April 12 to 14 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Five Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, April 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Cash For the Koch's University Outposts: Watch This Budget Item (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Poetry Galore! Tucson Celebrates Poetry Fellowship and Festival (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation