Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Who Wants Tickets to See Reckless Kelly at the Rialto?

Posted By on Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 1:00 PM

reckless_kelly_rialto.jpg

Reckless Kelly is playing the Rialto Theatre on Thursday, August 21 on their Late Night Moon tour with Cody Canada and the Departed, and Micky and The Motorcars...and we have a pair to give away for a lucky music fan. Just click over to our contest page.

We'll send the winner an email Wednesday afternoon and you're tickets will be at will call. Good luck!

For more information and tickets, go to the Rialto's site.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation