Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Save Money and Help People at Saint House

Posted By on Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 12:30 PM

click to enlarge The Stew Del Mar and a delicious cocktail at Saint House. - KRISTEN BROCKELL
  • Kristen Brockell
  • The Stew Del Mar and a delicious cocktail at Saint House.
Tucson's downtown Caribbean oasis Saint House is celebrating its first anniversary nowish, so instead of offering a Groupon or Livingsocial deal or something of the like, co-owners Nicole Flowers and Travis Reese are raising money for Ben's Bells and giving you a significant discount on delicious food at the same time. 

Here's how it works: Go online to their You Get to Give site, buy a $40 Saint House voucher for $21, with $5 of that purchase going to Ben's Bells. Either print out a receipt or just show the email to the server on your phone. The vouchers are on sale until the end of August and you have to use them before the end of October. You can buy as many vouchers as you'd like, but you can only use one per visit and not on happy hour stuff. Still, a pretty solid deal, getting a bunch of food for about half off.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Arizona Spends $7,613 More Per Student In White Districts Than In Nonwhite Districts? Really? (Answer: No, Not Really) (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation