Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Garfield Needs a Home

Posted By on Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 9:00 AM

The Humane Society of Southern Arizona presents Garfield, a 9-week-old, male, domestic short hair. Reference no. 785753. 

garfi999eld.jpg


Meet Garfield, a lovable kitten with personality plus! Garfield is searching for his very first home at the Humane Society of Southern Arizona. The Humane Society will be closed on Friday in honor of Independence Day, but will re-open on Saturday and Sunday with great adoption specials. Dogs and cats are $15 and puppies and kittens are $50. Find your perfect companion at any of their locations. Hurry in – Garfield is waiting to meet you! HSSA is located at 3450 N. Kelvin Blvd.

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Irene Messina

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Share Your "Tales From Tumamoc" at the Cuéntame Más Camper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation