Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Triumph the Insult Comic Dog Craps on The World Cup for 8 Minutes

Posted By on Wed, Jun 25, 2014 at 11:39 AM


Here's an eight-minute video of Triumph the Insult Comic Dog pooping on soccer and its fans watching the World Cup. Triumph would induce a field day if he fared to the Rialto tomorrow morning. We can't wait for the next video to surface.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Guero Canelo Has Won a James Beard Award (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Where I Went Wrong in My Earlier Budget Post (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Let's Listen to the New Calexico Single "Under the Wheels" (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 25 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation