Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The Anatomy of Godzilla

Posted By on Wed, May 14, 2014 at 2:30 PM

We are counting down the days until Godzilla hits theaters. Ignoring the fact that Godzilla is a (fictional) giant mutant Godzillasaurus kaiju, what the hell is a "Godzilla" anyway? Well, Fandango and their nerdy PR machine concocted a Godzilla infographic to educate and feed our love for the jolly green giant.

click image PHOTO COURTESY OF FANDANGO.
  • Photo courtesy of Fandango.

Catch Godzilla in theaters everywhere on Friday, May 16.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppe Family Circus @ MSA Annex

Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. All School Districts Are Not Created Equal in Ducey's Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Marbles Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Will Congress Find an Agreement That Protects the DREAMers From Deportation? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. T.H.R.E.A T. Watch: Immigration, Libel, Treason (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation