Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Win Signed Pizza Underground Merch From Jalph.Net

Posted By on Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 2:30 PM

Win signed Pizza Underground Merchandise!
  • Courtesy of Jalph.Net
  • Win signed Pizza Underground Merchandise!

Jalph.Net wants to give you some signed Pizza Underground merchandise, so you personally won't have to push and shove for Macaulay Culkin's John Hancock after the show at 191 Toole on Monday, March 10.

Naturally, all you have to do is take an epic picture of yourself (Photoshop encouraged) with pizza and post it on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. But you have to tag it #TUCSONPIZZAPARTY in order to be considered. The top 3 photos selected on Monday at noon. Generation Cool's Slobby Robby will be the official judge.

Robby is hosting a Wu-Tang Pizza Party at Generation Cool from 7 to 10 p.m. on Saturday, March 8.

Click here to buy your $5 tickets to see Pizza Underground Creative Adult, Toby Goodshank (Moldy Peaches), Womb Tomb and Best Dog Award.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arlo Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation