Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Another Adult Boutique to Open on Speedway

Posted By on Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 5:05 PM

shutterstock_161702957.jpg
  • Photo by G.PAGOMENOS/Shutterstock.com

There's another adult store popping up in Midtown Tucson. Le Boutique Erotica will open its doors tomorrow, and will be conveniently next to Ten's Showclub on the corner of East Speedway and North Rosemont Blvd. James Caddell, store manager, says that Le Boutique Erotica will be the biggest Corset dealer in Arizona and it's the "cheapest adult store in town." Caddell, 49, says that the shop won't carry any toys, but there will be over 700 different corset styles to choose from.

Caddell says he owned an adult clothing store in the past, but he doesn't like talking about it. Maybe he didn't want to talk about James's Boutique that was located on 4380 Speedway Blvd. "This isn't my first rodeo," James said.

Caddell says the shop will have an array of stripper wear, lingerie, belly dancing outfits, creative costumes, jewelry, perfume and heels. "We will have a little bit of everything," Caddell said. According to Caddell, the in-store hair salon is expected to open with the next few weeks. He also says they are waiting for the sign that was supposed to be completed months ago.

Le Boutique Erotica will be located at 5102 E. Speedway. Click here to be the first person to like Le Boutique Erotica's Facebook page or call 789-7141 for more information.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: This is MAGA (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Gov Race: Ken Bennett Talks Education, Gun Safety and Balancing the Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Four Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, June 20 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation