Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Treat Yo Self to Some Aziz Ansari Tickets

Posted By on Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 9:30 AM

In last-minute super-surprising news, Aziz Ansari is coming to Casino Del Sol's Event Center on December 27. Yes, this December 27. In an era where it seems like most big shows are announced six months or more ahead of time, you've got a little more than two weeks (well, depending on when you read this) to get your act together if you want to see one of America's most prominent comics (and R. Kelly apologist) live in Tucson.

Tickets range from $45 to $85 and are on sale now.

Here's a clip from his most recent special, Buried Alive:

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. #RedforEd Initiative Would Hike Taxes on Rich to Pay for Schools (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: Border Edition (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Fjord Needs a Family (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Exo Roast Co. Ditches Plastic for Paper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation