Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Margaret Cho Postpones Arizona Shows

Posted By on Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 5:00 PM

click to enlarge PHOTO BY EAMON COYNE
  • Photo by Eamon Coyne

Funny lady Margaret Cho announced that she  "regrettably" has to postpone her  Dec. 4 show at the Rialto Theatre. Cho, on her blog, said the reason for the cancellations were "due to circumstances beyond my control." Luckily, Cho intends to reschedule as soon as she can.

Tickets can be refunded at point of purchase.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. In Which I Find Myself Agreeing With (1) John Huppenthal and (2) The Charles Koch Institute (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Go Grab A Drink With The World Cup (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Two Great Things to Do in Tucson: Monday, June 18 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: Is Blarney in the Blood? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation