Friday, October 25, 2013

The Gambler's Week 8 NFL Spread

It's not illegal if you don't tell anyone, right?

Posted By on Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 12:00 PM

click to enlarge shutterstock_126147695.jpg

I know you're sitting at your desk going over the office betting pool. That's one of the benefits of working in a maze of cubicles. Everyone around you likes to gamble money they don't have. I have participated in many pools, and lost.

I don't want you to lose like I did. I'm here to help your gambling addiction and give you a fighting chance. Here's the spread for week 8 thanks to Football Locks:

Date & Time    Favorite   Spread  Underdog Total Money Odds

10/27 1:00 ET San Francisco -16 At Jacksonville 40.5 -$2200 +$1000

10/27 1:00 ET At Detroit -3 Dallas 51 -$175 +$155

10/27 1:00 ET At Philadelphia -5.5 NY Giants 51.5 -$260 +$220

10/27 1:00 ET At Kansas City -7.5 Cleveland 39 -$350 +$290

10/27 1:00 ET At New Orleans -11 Buffalo 49 -$675 +$475

10/27 1:00 ET At New England -6.5 Miami 45.5 -$300 +$250

10/27 4:05 ET At Cincinnati -6.5 NY Jets 41 -$300 +$250

10/27 4:05 ET Pittsburgh -2.5 At Oakland 40.5 -$140 +$120

10/27 4:25 ET At Denver -12 Washington 58.5 -$800 +$600

10/27 4:25 ET At Arizona -2.5 Atlanta 45.5 -$145 +$125

10/27 8:30 ET Green Bay -9 At Minnesota 47.5 -$575 +$425

Monday Night Football Odds

10/28 8:40 ET Seattle -11 At St. Louis 42.5 -$700 +$500

Go big or go home and explain why you spent this month's rent away.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. XOXO: Where to Rock This Weekend, March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation