Friday, October 4, 2013

Win Free Tickets to Ballet Tucson Fall Concert

Email me to win free tickets to the Ballet Tucson Fall Concert on Oct. 13

Posted By on Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 12:30 PM

We are giving away two pairs of tickets to attend the Ballet Tucson Fall concert on Oct. 13 at the Stevie Eller Dance Theatre, 1713 E. University Blvd.

click image hp-gala-2013.jpg

The gala starts on Oct. 11 at 6:30 p.m. Here are the performances you can expect to see:

Dracula - choreography by Mark Schneider

Under My Skin (world premiere) - choreography by Chieko Imada and Mary Beth Cabana
Celebration in dance of the time honored Cole Porter song book.

Gemini (world premiere) - choreography by Daniel Precup
Dynamic dance interpretation of the legend of Castor and Pollux.

Email me at hbarajas@tucsonweekly to win two tickets for the Sunday Oct. 13 late show, or buy your tickets right now if you don't win and can't wait to put on those glass slippers. Good luck!

UPDATE: The tickets have been claimed and congratulations to the winners. Buy your tickets before they are sold out.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. XOXO: Where to Rock This Weekend, March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation