Friday, October 4, 2013

Adopt a Dog or Cat From The Humane Society of Southern Arizona

Posted By on Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 3:00 PM

Now through the end of the year, all dog, cat, puppy and kitten adoptions are only $50 at the Humane Society of Southern Arizona. Animals six years or older are free, but there's a $16 county licensing for dogs. If you are thinking about picking up a free companion, please consider buy something or consider donating to the shelter. Spread the word to people you know can handle the responsibility.

click image Verona - #763981 – 9 Years Old – Boxer Mix – Female
  • Verona - #763981 – 9 Years Old – Boxer Mix – Female

Click here for the dog and puppy application or click here for the cat and kitten application.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. XOXO: Where to Rock Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation