Friday, August 2, 2013

Hunky Country Duo Florida Georgia Line Kicks out the Hay Bales at AVA

Posted By on Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 3:00 PM

If they're never "the new Brooks and Dunn" it won't be for lack of predictions. It's possibly just that the suits won't fit. The boys brought the party to AVA on Sunday, July 28, and C.E. Elliott was there for the Weekly.  Are you a fan? Did
you get to the show? Tell us about it in the comments below.

click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013 - C.E. ELLIOTT
  • C.E. Elliott
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013

click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28 - C.E. ELLIOTT
  • C.E. Elliott
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28


click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013 - C.E. ELLITOT
  • C.E. Ellitot
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013



Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Linda Ray

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Four Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, June 20 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. One Great Thing to Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, June 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. District 3 Democratic Candidates Focus on Housing, Education and Equal Representation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation