Friday, August 2, 2013

Hunky Country Duo Florida Georgia Line Kicks out the Hay Bales at AVA

Posted By on Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 3:00 PM

If they're never "the new Brooks and Dunn" it won't be for lack of predictions. It's possibly just that the suits won't fit. The boys brought the party to AVA on Sunday, July 28, and C.E. Elliott was there for the Weekly.  Are you a fan? Did
you get to the show? Tell us about it in the comments below.

click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013 - C.E. ELLIOTT
  • C.E. Elliott
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013

click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28 - C.E. ELLIOTT
  • C.E. Elliott
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28


click to enlarge Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013 - C.E. ELLITOT
  • C.E. Ellitot
  • Florida Georgia Line at AVA, July 28, 2013



Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Pac-12 Power Rankings: Bryce Love and the Stanford Cardinal Lead the Way (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. English Premier League Matchday 5 Weekly Round-up (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Freedom Center-Affiliated Authors Refuse to Put Their Phil. 101 Textbook Online For TUSD Review (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: Beto Vs. Creepo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Dan Savage’s HUMP! Film Festival Coming to Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation