Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Cyndi Lauper Rocks the Fox

Posted By on Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 2:32 PM

Cyndi Lauper brought her She's So Unusual tour to the Fox Tucson Theatre on Sunday, June 23. You can read Mari Herreras' review in the June 27 dead tree Weekly ...

Cyndi Lauper at the Fox Tucson Theatre

... and see more photos by C. Elliott here.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Linda Ray

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Nights @ Reid Park Zoo

Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

@ Mission Garden Saturdays, 8 a.m.-12 p.m. Continues through Nov. 24 Corner of Grande Avenue and Mission Lane.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Four Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, June 20 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Sally Hemings, 1773-2018: Hemingses' Lives Matter (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Loft Hosts Free screening of 'The House I Live In' (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation