Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Talking Comics: Talon

Posted By on Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 12:00 PM

This week Heroes and Villains' resident-undead-assassins-gone-good Cynthia and Bobby review Talon—quite possibly the only dude go toe-to-toe with Batman and evade gettin' locked up in Arkham Asylum afterward.

...probably because he was created by the guy currently writing Batman.

talon0.jpg

Find Heroes and Villains online: Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Instagram, Pheed, Flickr

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Eric M. Esquivel

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Nights @ Reid Park Zoo

Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

@ Mission Garden Saturdays, 8 a.m.-12 p.m. Continues through Nov. 24 Corner of Grande Avenue and Mission Lane.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: Laff’s and Tears, Plus New Mics (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 22 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation