Thursday, January 24, 2013

Seis Curbside Kitchen & Catering is Back Outside Weekly World Central

Posted By on Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 11:20 AM

Hey, it may be drizzling out there this morning, but don't let that stop you from heading down to Weekly World Central, where Seis Curbside Kitchen is serving up their award-winning food just outside our offices at 3280 E. Hemisphere Loop, just off of Valencia Road between Country Club and Palo Verde Roads.

They'll be here 'til 1 p.m. today, so if you're in the area, swing on by.

Tags: , ,

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
PiYo Strength Class

PiYo Strength Class @ Floor Polish

Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: Laff’s and Tears, Plus New Mics (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 22 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation