Saturday, January 5, 2013

Exo Roast Closed Until Further Notice

Posted By on Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 2:19 PM

Unfortunate news from Exo Roast on Sixth Avenue, which announced on Facebook that the shop will be closed today and temporarily until further notice:

To Our Dear Patrons. We are currently closed for the rest of the day until further notice as we examine and attempt to repair our water filtration system. We apologize for any inconvenience and wish you a pleasant weekend.

Good luck with the system, Exo.

Tags: , , ,

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: It's Getting Real (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Evolution and Devolution of Diane Douglas (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 22 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation