Friday, December 21, 2012

Blink 182's Tom DeLonge Talks Aliens

Posted By on Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 2:45 PM

Why yes, that is Tom DeLonge, of Blink 182 and Angels & Airwaves fame, talking about UFOs. No, I don't understand it.

This video is from Spacing Out, a space-focused web series that has roots in Tempe, and is part of the OpenMinds.tv video collective (whose website appears to be down as of this writing, unfortunately).

If aliens and space are your thing (and more power to you, if they are), check out Spacing Out's Facebook page.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Arizona Spends $7,613 More Per Student In White Districts Than In Nonwhite Districts? Really? (Answer: No, Not Really) (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation