Friday, December 7, 2012

This Week in Tucson Bicycling

Posted By on Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 9:36 AM

Ever wonder what cyclocross is? Watch the video above and check out the photos from the race.

One of the middle schools with the biggest bicycling investment is on TUSD's closure list. Check out what the school has been up to.

Once again the BICAS Art Auction was a huge success. Check out how much was raised and see photos of the art.

Come check out Winterhaven with a bunch of bicycling friends. Get all the details here.

Now there are even more ways to follow Tucson's bicycling news. Find out how.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Michael McKisson

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Fjord Needs a Family (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Cinema Clips: Hereditary (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. In Which I Find Myself Agreeing With (1) John Huppenthal and (2) The Charles Koch Institute (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation