Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Listening to the President Accept His Re-Election

Posted By on Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 12:00 AM

Nancy and Ron Barber, re-elected to his Congressional district, listen to President Barack Obama accept his re-election.
  • Noelle Haro-Gomez
  • Nancy and Ron Barber, still locked in a tight race, listen to President Barack Obama accept his re-election.

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by John de Dios

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. T.H.R.E.A T. Watch: Immigration, Libel, Treason (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. All School Districts Are Not Created Equal in Ducey's Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Survive and conquer: Allonzo Trier and Rawle Alkins guide Arizona past Oregon State, 70-62 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. On Trump’s Watch, Another Surge of Unaccompanied Minors at The Border (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation