Friday, November 2, 2012

Coming Soon: Plaza Bonita Family Mexican Restaurant

Posted By on Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 10:23 AM

/A new restaurant called Plaza Bonita Mexican Restaurant is setting up shop at 9165 E. Tanque Verde Road, in the Madera Village Shopping Center. We hear it's supposed to open as early as the first quarter of next year.

The restaurant’s first location opened about a decade ago in Flagstaff and locations in Sedona, Cottonwood, Prescott, Lake Havasu City, Kingman, and Carefree were soon to follow.

There's more information about the restaurant over here.

Tags: , ,

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Adam Borowitz

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. XOXO: Where to Rock This Weekend, March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation