Wednesday, October 10, 2012

AZPM Political Forum: LD10 House of Representatives

Posted By on Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 1:00 PM

The latest in Arizona Public Media's Your Vote 2012 political forums: I moderated a forum with the candidates for the Arizona House of Representatives in Legislative District 10, a midtown Tucson district that's considered one of the most competitive in the state. Your candidates on the Republican side are state Rep. Ted Vogt and Todd Clodfelter; on the Democratic side, you've got state Rep. Bruce Wheeler and Stefanie Mach. If you don't want to watch the whole half-hour, you can read a transcript here.

Tonight, Arizona Public Media will present a taped and condensed version of last night's Congressional District 3 debate between Congressman Raul Grijalva, Republican Gabby Mercer and Libertarian Blanca Guerra. The program airs from 6 to 7 p.m. on Channel 6.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. In Which I Find Myself Agreeing With (1) John Huppenthal and (2) The Charles Koch Institute (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Two Great Things to Do in Tucson: Monday, June 18 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: Is Blarney in the Blood? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Fun with Dictators (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation