Saturday, October 6, 2012

Your Saturday Afternoon Club Crawl® Hype Video: DeVotchKa

Posted By on Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM

So, are you ready for Club Crawl® tonight? If so, good! We'll see you there. I'll enjoy a beverage with you. It'll be nice.

If not, what're you waiting for? Head over to Hotel Congress, hotelcongress.com, or either of Tucson's Zia Records shops to grab 'em — and you might as well do it now, as the price for both wristbands and VIP passes will hop up if you wait 'til you get to the gate.

With our final Club Crawl® Hype Video, we proudly present DeVotchKa, who, along with The Hood Internet, are our national headliners of the evening. They'll be hitting the stage at the Rialto Theatre tonight at 11:30 — just remember that if you want to sit at the balcony or at the front of the stage, you can pick up those tickets for $15 at the Rialto Box Office, and you'll get Club Crawl wristbands as well.

We'll see you there, Tucson. Enjoy the show.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Hip Hop Yoga

Hip Hop Yoga @ Floor Polish

Saturdays, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Weekly List: 29 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Saving the Sanctuary: Tucson City Council Pushes for Historic Status for Midtown Benedictine Monastery as Development Battle Intensifies (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. The Evolution and Devolution of Diane Douglas (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: Quiñones' Creeper Rides High (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation