Tuesday, September 4, 2012

The Great Crush Festival Is This Weekend

Posted By on Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 10:50 AM

The Great Crush Festival this Saturday, Sept. 8, boasts quite a line up.

There will be beer by Dragoon Brewing Co. and Old Bisbee Brewing Company, and wine by Arizona Hops and Vines. Several food trucks are also planning to attend—including the mighty Jamie's Bitchen' Kitchen—and there will be a petting zoo and homemade sodas for the kids.

It all takes place at the wonderful and sometimes gloriously weird winery Arizona Hops and Vines down in Sonoita. If it sounds like your sort of thing, there's more information over here.

(Update! We've just been told Old Bisbee Brewing Company will not be attending the festival after all.)

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Adam Borowitz

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Nights @ Reid Park Zoo

Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

@ Mission Garden Saturdays, 8 a.m.-12 p.m. Continues through Nov. 24 Corner of Grande Avenue and Mission Lane.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Four Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, June 20 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Loft Hosts Free screening of 'The House I Live In' (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Sally Hemings, 1773-2018: Hemingses' Lives Matter (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation