Tuesday, July 24, 2012

This Is the Cocktail Menu You Should Be Ordering From This Afternoon

Posted By on Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 12:00 PM

wilco.jpg

I don't recognize many of the ingredients on this new cocktail menu at Wilko, the restaurant right on the corner of Park and University, but that makes it all the more intriguing.

These drinks and others are available for $2 off during happy hour, which happens from 3 to 7 p.m., every day.

There's more information on the restaurant here.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments (6)

Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Adam Borowitz

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Erma Bombeck: At Wit's End

A loving tribute to Ohio wife and mother turned longtime Arizona resident who made herself into a… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Gear Up for Gelato Fest! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "The Sister Brothers" Is a Dark Western with Great Performances (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Really? Charter School Cheerleaders Are Going To Reform Charters All By Themselves? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Migrant Families Being Housed in Tucson Motels (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Migrants Explain Why They Make The Trek (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation