Monday, July 16, 2012

Dog Days of Summer

Posted By on Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 2:00 PM

It's summertime and were reaching the middle of July where you might ask yourself, "what should I do today on my day off?" or "What should I do this weekend?" Well, I think this event would be able to take care of your boredom and would be a lot of fun, especially if you are a dog lover.

Do you love taking pictures with your dogs? Bookmans on Grant Road will be celebrating the Dog Days of Summer on July 21 from 2 to 4 p.m. Everyone is welcome to stop by with their dog and take some photos in their free photo booth!

For more information about the event visit bookmans.com or e-mail grantevents@bookmans.com or call 325-5767.

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Rachel Cabakoff

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Cinema Clips: Hereditary (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Exo Roast Co. Ditches Plastic for Paper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Fjord Needs a Family (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: Is Blarney in the Blood? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation