Thursday, March 29, 2012

Talking Comics: Thief of Thieves Edition

Posted By on Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 1:00 PM

If your car is missing, you might want to check the lot in front of Heroes & Villains, since Eric seems really excited about the information in Thief of Thieves about how to steal a vehicle. A little too excited, if you catch my drift.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppe Family Circus @ MSA Annex

Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. All School Districts Are Not Created Equal in Ducey's Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Marbles Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. T.H.R.E.A T. Watch: Immigration, Libel, Treason (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Suspect in Jail Murder Case Undermedicated at Time of Murder (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation