Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Jon Justice, Our Own Mini-Rush Limbaugh

Posted By on Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM

Selections from Jon Justice's Facebook fan page:

jon_justice_fluke_1.jpg

jon_justice_fluke2.jpg

Unoriginal and crass! Way to go, Best of Tucson™ winner Jon!

Tags: , , ,

Comments (33)

Showing 1-33 of 33

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-33 of 33

Add a comment

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. #RedforEd Initiative Would Hike Taxes on Rich to Pay for Schools (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Exo Roast Co. Ditches Plastic for Paper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Cinema Clips: Hereditary (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: Border Edition (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation