Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Presidential Candidate Ron Zack: "My Main Purpose in Running Is To Enrich Myself and Some of my Friends"

Posted By on Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 2:00 PM

Republican candidate Ron Zack has kept mastered the art of keeping his presidential platform simple:

1) I promise to run my campaign and my presidency with total honesty, openness and transparency.

2) My main purpose in running is to enrich myself and some of my friends, legally through through collateral benefits of the office, and to have the opportunity for unlimited travel with members of my extended family.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: Border Edition (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Exo Roast Co. Ditches Plastic for Paper (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. #RedforEd Initiative Would Hike Taxes on Rich to Pay for Schools (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Loft to host free screening of 'Edward II' (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation