Thursday, December 22, 2011

Thinking of Quitting Your Job? Here's Some Celebrity Advice

Posted By on Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 10:00 AM

I actually enjoy my employment here at the Tucson Weekly, so this isn't entirely helpful for me, but if you're thinking of starting 2012 anew without the oppressive yoke of your crappy job, perhaps this montage of bombastic exits from work might be of some assistance.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
PiYo Strength Class

PiYo Strength Class @ Floor Polish

Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. All School Districts Are Not Created Equal in Ducey's Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Marbles Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. T.H.R.E.A T. Watch: Immigration, Libel, Treason (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Suspect in Jail Murder Case Undermedicated at Time of Murder (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation