Friday, December 2, 2011

Finally, the Guide to European Penises You've Asked For

Posted By on Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 2:30 PM

penis_size_across_europe.jpg

Not of all that much interest to me, but since someone put so much time into creating this infographic, I thought it was worth sharing. One of the most prominent search terms bringing people to our site is "Big Dicks" (it's a long story), so maybe this will help some of our readers with their vacation plans.

[Blame It On The Voices]

Tags: , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Arlo Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: Laff’s and Tears, Plus New Mics (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation