Wednesday, October 26, 2011

TucsonWeeklyTV.com - Cocktails at Café Passe

Posted By on Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 10:00 AM

As part of our Secrets of Tucson Bartenders series, we went to Fourth Avenue German-inspired restaurant Café Passe to learn to make a cocktail with Spanish wine Cava.

For more on Tucson bartenders, check out Adam Borowitz's feature story this week on the formation of a bartender's guild.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Debbie Hadley

  • City Week

    Student musicians raising money with rock; Art benefiting a farm; Holiday ornaments you can't get at Target; Sing along with film favorites
    • Dec 15, 2011
  • City Week

    Salsa to benefit a border issues charity; Commemorating International Human Rights Day; Posada time!; Kids playing Radiohead, jazz style
    • Dec 8, 2011
  • Bring Your Own Mythology

    • Dec 1, 2011
  • More »
Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arlo Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation