Friday, September 23, 2011

Watching SNL Clips All Day? A Wonderful Thing

Posted By on Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 3:30 PM

The folks over at Saturday Night Live have dug through old episodes and organized favorite clips by collection, dubbing it a "SNL Archive." Collections like "Classic Hosts" and "Commercial Parodies." Yeah. Goodbye doing anything productive today.

In honor of Alec Baldwin hosting for the 4,353,647,724 time tomorrow night during SNL's season premiere, NBC.com gave him his own special page filled with gems like these:

Sure beats watching "Whitney" anyway (that crap stinks).

Tags: , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Debbie Hadley

  • City Week

    Student musicians raising money with rock; Art benefiting a farm; Holiday ornaments you can't get at Target; Sing along with film favorites
    • Dec 15, 2011
  • City Week

    Salsa to benefit a border issues charity; Commemorating International Human Rights Day; Posada time!; Kids playing Radiohead, jazz style
    • Dec 8, 2011
  • Bring Your Own Mythology

    • Dec 1, 2011
  • More »
Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The More Things Change (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Tucson's Newest Sports Team (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: Laughing All Over (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Zona Politics: Congressman Raul Grijalva and Congressional District 2 Candidate Mary Matiella (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation