Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Coming Soon: U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt

Posted By on Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 9:34 AM

Another week, another frozen-yogurt shop.

This time, the name of the joint is U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt, which is expected to open soon at 3587 E. Broadway Blvd.

As the name implies, it will be a self-serve, by-the-ounce shop where you do the swirling. The company website says stores typically serve 18 flavors at a time, although there’s way more than that listed over here.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Adam Borowitz

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Thursday, March 21 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Claytoon of the Day: The Conway Mood Killer (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 25 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 8 to 10 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation